iPhone Apps Review Coming Soon

11 07 2008

Reviews of apps from the App Store will be coming soon.

I could have been starting to review them now but sadly I live in Canada and I have an original iPhone. I am currently waiting for the iPhone Dev Team to release their new version of Pwnage Tool so I can jailbreak and unlock to the new 2.0 software.

In preparation to upgrade to 2.0, I have wiped out all my 3rd party apps I downloaded from the Installer and started downloading apps from the App Store.

This is what I have downloaded so far: AIM, Facebook, Midomi, PhoneSaber, Remote, Rotary Dialer, Twitterific, TypePad, VoiceNotes and WHERE (these apps were all free by the way)

So for now, I am stuck here with my iPhone at 1.1.4. As soon as I get my phone unlocked and jailbroken to 2.0, I will start the app reviews as soon as I can.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

