Can’t Respond To E-Mails At This Time

24 07 2008

AOL, why are you doing this to me!? How am I supposed to check my daily New York Times articles now? Argh.

I would like to take the time to say thanks to everyone for your comments and feedback you have sent me through my e-mail. I do regret that I cannot answer any e-mails nor can I receive new ones at this time.

Frankly, my AOL account doesn’t want to seem to work at all. I don’t know if AOL is down or something because I can’t seem to send or receive e-mail through my e-mail program, my iPhone and even going to AOL.com doesn’t work!

The e-mails you guys have sent me before this had happened I have read and will respond once I get my AOL account back up and running. So for the time being, I am left without e-mail 😦

If anyone knows how to fix this or if you have similar problems please leave a comment on this post, as I am desperately trying to get my e-mail working again.

Thanks,
SomeGuyAnth

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

